Skip to main content

About the Attorneys

Megan C. Kiefer

Partner
megan@kieferlaw.com

Nat G. Kiefer, Jr.

Partner
nkief@kieferlaw.com

Kris P. Kiefer

Partner
kris@kieferlaw.com

Chris Lack

Attorney
clack@kieferlaw.com

Chris Short

Partner
cshort@kieferlaw.com

Amanda Gammon Morse

Attorney
amanda@kieferlaw.com

Connor Roberts

Attorney
connor@kieferlaw.com

About the Team

Free Consultations:

Hundreds of Millions Recovered

No up-front fees

Experienced. Trusted. Respected.

Throughout the duration of our legal battles, Megan and everyone at Kiefer & Kiefer kept us informed, answered every question, and fought tirelessly on our behalf, ultimately securing us the best possible outcome. Megan has been such a relief and a reassurance throughout an extremely difficult time. Having Kiefer and Kiefer on your side when you need legal assistance is the smartest move you can make.”

~ Matthew G.

Call 504-828-3313 to schedule your free and confidential consultation

Send us a message:

Send us a message: